Welcome to the new <EE> forum!
Please login or register:
[/center]
Evil Empire
Welcome to the new <EE> forum!
Please login or register:
[/center]
Evil Empire
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeRegister HomeSearchLatest imagesMemberlistRegisterLog in

Share | 

Cheers everyone =]

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage

Hily

Cheers everyone =] _
PostSubject: Cheers everyone =]   Cheers everyone =] Empty29/1/2011, 6:13 am

Hello guys, I'm Samuck as you can see and i was trying to find out something to write in my introduction and when I saw visions' one I tought "woops I have a story like that, it might be a good way for ppl to know me" even tho my story goes only on private servers xD

I started playing wow around mid 2.4.3 patch and it was a fun server, and I remember there was a stone that when you use it you were ported to the location with mobs on your level, kill mobs there for 10 minutes and use it again, in around 2 hours i could level a lv 70 toon, and for my first time playing wow it was already a wonderful game, without knowing all the mechanism of quests and bgs ... and i couldn't decide which class i would roll.. i had a druid and a warrior at first, and to have fun i used to get my balance druid and go upside the roof on Honor Hold at hellfire peninsula and kill allies nearby the grypphon master :D but i was very noob and each time i saw someone strong with another class, i rolled that class till i had all of them and still didn't know what to play... and one day this server came down and i stopped playing for a loong time... when i came back I found cozy already on the beginning of the server when there were only 60 average people online and it was on 3.0.9 I created a gnome frost mage and pvp'd alot, i saw clownhair there and I even asked him to teach me frost mage, long ago, he tried to do some magic with me but I couldn't even spin around a melee target to contin